Is procedure for availing Inner line permit is same for all nationals from different countries?

Rate this faq

No, visitors from Pakistan, Bangladesh, China and Myanmar can be given inner line permits only after approval from Ministry of Home Affairs, government of India at New Delhi.

0 Trip(s) on shortlist